Reviews

Griselda
7/6/2018
It is so easy to order online using Beyond Menu!
Janelle
5/25/2018
Thanks for awesome be food& service!
Melody
5/22/2018
The food is always good! Very consistent. Delivery is fast as well. Highly recommend!
Gabrielle
5/16/2018
Good food!
Esther
4/19/2018
As always, an awesome job! They never disappoint.
Joshua
3/10/2018
I will definitely be eating here again. The food is great!
JOANNE
3/9/2018
Fast delivery! Big order for an office and no problems at all. We will definitely order again
Jason
3/8/2018
BBQ pork wonton soup is delicious
Donna
2/28/2018
Fast delivery and excellent food!
Katie
2/18/2018
Everything is fresh and delicious.
Kelly
1/13/2018
Delicious food, quick delivery, great customer service!
Dara
1/12/2018
Easy ordering. Excellent Chinese food. BEST Chow Fun I've had in a very long time. This is my new go-to eat in or out restaurant.
Kathleen
11/4/2017
Great food and fast delivery.
Alma
10/12/2017
food was delish. service was good. can't wait to go back!
Lauren
10/7/2017
It got here very fast and everything was amazing. I will definitely be ordering again.
Arianna
10/3/2017
LOVE THIS PLACE!
toniy
9/29/2017
Food was yummy!! Fast delivery
David
9/23/2017
The food was above average and it wasn't cold, but it took sooooo long to arrive.
Chris
9/5/2017
Food was quickly made and quite delicious!
Linda
9/5/2017
Easy ordering, super fast service, ready when I arrived to pick it up. Food was delicious and now I have lots of leftovers for the next couple of days. Would definitely recommend the Honey Walnut Shrimp and the Wonton Soup. Any kind - their wonton soup is my fave!
Jacqueline
9/5/2017
The orange chicken and sweet and sour chicken were excellent - the white meat was very lean and the breading was crispy. The honey walnut shrimp was crispy and delicious. Everything was very fresh and flavorful, and delivery service was fast and friendly.
Pete
9/1/2017
Everything was perfect!
Kurt
8/28/2017
The Tea Cup House is a five-minute drive from our downtown Sacramento home, and their food is consistently excellent. And the online-ordering feature on their website is one of the best I've encountered. The menu choices are grouped by the type of dish (protein, rice, noodle, etc.), and the order is updated and kept in full view as you add each item, presented so you can keep an eye on the number of dishes and the bottom line. It's actually fun to order. The Tea Cup is one of our favorite take-out establishments for in-home movie nights.
Judy
6/20/2017
Great food. Timely delivery.
Kurt
5/13/2017
My girlfriend and I have eaten at the Tea Cup House previously and greatly enjoy their food, but this was the first time I gave their online ordering system a try. We were both impressed with the extremely well-organized and user-friendly nature of the online menu. Every category of dish is literally at your fingertips and it's so simple to go back and forth to find exactly what you want. Meanwhile, the order basket keeps tab in a window that stays right in front of your eyes, so you can see exactly what will be in your order, and the total cost, at all times while selecting menu items. This IS the best ordering system I've ever experienced. Then, I was amazed that after submitting my order, we got in the car and arrived not even ten minutes later, and a young man already had my order bagged and ready for pickup. I was amazed at the efficiency, and had to laugh, it was so easy. We'll be doing this much more often from now on. It was perfect: Tea Cup House dinner and a movie at home, where our dog can relax with us and doesn't need to be left at home during the hot summer months.
Abby
4/23/2017
The House Fried Rice was really good. It had a lot of flavor and a good amount of meat. The Fried Wontons left a lot to be desired. They were folded weird and under fried, leaving the doughy.
Laurie
4/7/2017
I've eaten here a few times. Excellent food and service.
Sarah
1/20/2017
Food arrived quickly and was still hot!!
Eric
11/4/2016
The mushu didn't have pancakes,but otherwise everything was good.
Jacqueline
10/20/2016
Tea Cup House is our favorite go-to Chinese restaurant. Service is always quick (and we love the delivery guy - he is so sweet and friendly - he even says hello to my dogs) and the food is consistently delicious and fresh. The prices are good, too!
Michael
10/17/2016
Love this place! Always great service and great food!
Kelly
10/16/2016
Fast service, customer service is great, and food is delicious!
Aaron
10/10/2016
I would give them Six Stars if I could, Seven because I should, ad Eight because I would.
Cynthia
9/2/2016
This is my second time ordering and while the food is good (and delivered hot), the special instructions were ignored again. The delivery time is quick, food is good.
Trisha
8/26/2016
Great service. Delivery was very quick.
Hollie
7/10/2016
Tea Cup House is the best in food and service. They are so nice and so fst.
Lauren
6/15/2016
Really fast and super good! Huge portions very happy :)
Cindy
6/8/2016
Excellent food and fast delivery.
JOANNE
6/3/2016
We order often and the one complaint today was that the Wor Wonton soup had only 3 shrimp when it usually comes with more meats in it. Fast delivery except for they sometimes dont read the notes on which entrance to go to.
Jacqueline
5/12/2016
The gentleman who delivers from Tea Cup Cafe is very fast and also really nice and friendly. He always says goodnight to my dogs, lol 😁
Michelle
3/27/2016
Very good! Food arrived hot!
Any questions please call us.